Published Sunday, September 27, 2015 by with 0 comment

Randy Crawford - Now We May Begin (LP)

Side A
A1.  Last Night At Danceland   (4:53)  
A2.  Tender Falls The Rain   (4:13)  
A3.  My Heart Is Not As Young As It Used To Be   (3:51) 
A4.  Now We May Begin   (4:52) 

Side B
B1.  Blue Flame   (6:25)  
B2.  One Day I'll Fly Away   (5:00)  
B3.  Same Old Story (Same Old Song)   (4:05)  
B4.  When Your Life Was Low   (3:20)

Release:  1980
Label:  Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#  WB 56791

order / bestellen € 7,00

0 reacties:

Post a Comment