Published Monday, July 27, 2015 by with 0 comment

Julio Iglesias - Emociones (1979)

Artist:  Julio Iglesias
Title:  Emociones
Released:  1979
Format:  LP
Label:  CBS Records
Catalog#  83703

Julio Iglesias is a Spanish singer and songwriter who has sold more than 300 million records worldwide in 14 languages and released more than 80 albums, and more than 2,600 gold and platinum records certified. According to Sony Music Entertainment, he is the best selling Latin music artist in history world’s best-selling artists of all time.
In 1978 he released “Emociones”, one of his greatest albums. The album spawned the hitsingles, “Quiereme Mucho” and Quiereme.

Side one
1.  Me Olvide De Vivir  (4:51)
2.  Voy A Perder La Cabeza Por Tu Amor  (4:37)
3.  Spanish Gir l (3:39)
4.  Pobre Diablo  (2:55)
5.  Quiereme (Basada En Las Danzas Polovtsianas De “El Principe Igor”)  (2:48)

Side two
1.  Preguntale  (4:55)
2.  Quiereme Mucho  (4:07)
3.  Con Una Pinta Asi  (3:23)
4.  No Vengo Ni Voy  (3:26)
5.  Un Dia Tu, Un Dia Yo  (3:04)

available at: http://www.ad-vinylrecords.com

0 reacties:

Post a Comment