Gene Pitney - Pitney ´75 (1975) - €10,00

Gene Francis Alan Pitney (February 17, 1940 – April 5, 2006) was an American singer-songwriter, musician, and sound engineer.
Pitney maintained a successful career in Britain and the rest of Europe into the 1970s, appearing regularly on UK charts as late as 1974 with the album "Pitney ´75" includes the singles "Train Of Though", "Blue Angel" and "Image".

Side A
A1. Image2:52 
A2. Let Go2:53 
A3. Train Of Thought3:45 
A4. All My Love3:31 
A5. California Free2:25 
A6. Skyline Pigeon3:47 

Side B
B1. Blue Angel2:59 
B2. Oceans Away3:08 
B3. Waking Up Alone3:42 
B4. Tryin' To Get The Feelin' Again3:34 
B5. How Can You Love Somebody3:11 
B6. You Are3:09 

Released:  1975 
Format:  Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:  Pop Rock, Vocal
Label:  Bronze Records ‎
Catalog#  88 817

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed

Prijs: €10,00

1 comment: